Emmanuel College May Ball

18/06/2017


The Committee

Presidents

Molly Llewellyn-Smith & Omri Faraggi

presidents@emmamayball.com

Juniour Treasurer

Pete Welch

treasurer@emmamayball.com

Secretary & Sponsorship

Joanna Banasik

secretary@emmamayball.com

Ticketing

Tamisha Tan

ticketing@emmamayball.com

Staffing

Katie Craven

staffing@emmamayball.com

Infrastructure & Logistics

Ellie Cox & Madhi Elango

infastructure@emmamayball.com

Security

Harry Lloyd

safety@emmamayball.com

Publicity & Design

Nat Rosa & Eliot Nevill

publicity@emmamayball.com

Aesthetics

Alice Attlee & Joanna Lee

decor@emmamayball.com

Drinks

Adam Mathias & Richard Johnson

drinks@emmamayball.com

Food

Alethea Tan & Katie Wetherall

food@emmamayball.com

Non-Musical Ents

Harriet Hall & Frankie Tamblyn

entertainment@emmamayball.com

Musical Ents

George Herring & Gee Kim

music@emmamayball.com